Disclaimer

 

This website and the information contained therein do not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any securities of CO.DON AG in the United States of America (“U.S.”) or in any other jurisdiction or to any person if such offer or solicitation is unlawful or not authorized. Users of this website are requested to inform themselves about and to observe any such restrictions. The information set forth on this website must not be distributed in or to the U.S., to “U.S. persons” as defined in Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), or to publications with a general circulation in the U.S. Each violation of such limitations may constitute a violation of applicable securities laws of the U.S.

The shares of CO.DON AG (the “Shares”) have not been and will not be registered under the Securities Act and may not be offered or sold in the U.S. unless pursuant to an exemption from registration requirements.

By clicking on the “I agree” button below, you warrant that (a) you are located in, or a resident of, Germany, and (b) if you are located, or your residency is, outside Germany, you are (i) no “U.S. person” within the meaning of the Securities Act and (ii) you are located outside the U.S., Canada, Australia or Japan or any other jurisdictions in which the distribution or release would be unlawful and (c) if you are located in, or a resident of, the U.S., you are a qualified institutional buyer within the meaning of the Securities Act.

Disclaimer

 

Diese Webseite und die darin enthaltenen Informationen stellen weder in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika („USA“) noch in einem anderen Land oder gegenüber Personen ein Angebot zum Verkauf oder eine Aufforderung zum Kauf von Wertpapieren der CO.DON AG dar, sofern ein solches Angebot oder eine solche Aufforderung verboten oder nicht genehmigt ist. Die Benutzer dieser Webseite sind aufgefordert, sich über derartige Beschränkungen zu informieren und diese einzuhalten. Die auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Informationen dürfen nicht in den USA, an „U.S. persons“ – wie in Regulation S nach dem U.S.-amerikanischen Securities Act of 1933 in der jeweils gültigen Fassung (der „Securities Act“) definiert – oder an Publikationen mit einer allgemeinen Verbreitung in den USA verbreitet oder weitergeleitet werden. Jede Verletzung dieser Beschränkungen kann einen Verstoß gegen wertpapierrechtliche Vorschriften der USA begründen.

Die Aktien der CO.DON AG (die „Aktien“) wurden und werden nicht gemäß dem Securities Act registriert und dürfen in den USA nicht angeboten oder verkauft werden, es sei denn, sie sind von der Registrierungspflicht gemäß dem Securities Act befreit. Es wird kein öffentliches Angebot der Aktien der CO.DON in den USA geben.

Durch das Anklicken der „Ich akzeptiere“-Schaltfläche versichern Sie, dass (a) sich Ihr Wohnsitz oder Aufenthaltsort in Deutschland befindet und (b) sofern sich Ihr Wohnsitz oder Aufenthaltsort außerhalb Deutschlands befindet, Sie (i) keine „U.S. person“ im Sinne des Securities Act sind und (ii) sich außerhalb der USA, Kanadas, Australiens oder Japans oder einer anderen Rechtsordnung, in welcher die Verteilung oder die Veröffentlichung rechtswidrig wäre, aufhalten und (c) sofern sich Ihr Wohnsitz oder Aufenthaltsort in den USA befindet, Sie als „qualified institutional buyer“ (qualifizierter institutioneller Käufer) im Sinne des Securities Act gelten.